Mixpak FM: DJ Tim Dolla


Mixpak FM 031 is brought to you by Newark’s DJ Tim Dolla. As part of the now 10-year-old Brick Bandits crew, a collective spanning from Philly to Chicago, Tim Dolla has been pushing the Jersey club sound hard, transforming already club-ready tracks into dancefloor bombs.

His Mixpak FM is a quick-fire run through some of his and DJ Fresh’s latest remixes, from 2 Chainz to Watch the Throne and, of course, a Whitney tribute.

You can subscribe to Mixpak FM via iTunes, subscribe with an RSS reader from the Mixpak FM site or download this mix directly.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Mixpak FM 031: DJ Tim Dolla

Mixpak FM 031: DJ Tim Dolla Tracklist

1. House Party (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
2. Peso (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
3. Rack City (Prod. DJ Fresh)
4. Round Of Applause Inst. (Prod. DJ Fresh)
5. Spend It “2 Chainz Theme” (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
6. Taylor Gang Theme (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
7. Body Talk Remix (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla Feat DJ Fresh)
8. Talk That Talk (Prod. DJ Fresh)
9. Super Freak “Freakin You” (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
10. Wobble (Prod. DJ Fresh)
11. She (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
12. Oh My “Hit That” (Prod. DJ Fresh)
13. Your Love “Pleasure P” (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
14. Niggas In Paris (Prod. DJ Fresh)
15. Got One “2 Chainz” (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)
16. I Wanna Dance With Somebody “R.I.P Whitney Houston” (Prod. DJ Tim Dolla)