Mixpak FM: Krueger


Mixpak FM 043 is brought to you by 24-year old Philadelphia producer, Krueger. He featured on our very first compilation – Mixpak Pressure Volume One – with his big hitter ‘Trunkin’, and has also delivered releases for Slit Jockey, Hot Mom USA, Paradisiaca, and remixes for Yumo and Siyoung.

His Mixpak FM features some exclusive unreleased Krueger material alongside Mixpak favourites DJ Funeral and Lucid.

You can subscribe to Mixpak FM via iTunes, subscribe with an RSS reader from the Mixpak FM site or download this mix directly.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Mixpak FM 043: Krueger

Mixpak FM 043: Krueger Tracklist

1. Dj Yolo Bear & Jerry Jones – Double Cups (Certified Hood Classic)
2. Kidnap Kid – Be More (3hrs & Woz Remix)
3. Doctor Jeep – Angel
4. KW GRIFF – Bring In The Katz (L-Vis 1990 Dub)
5. Krueger – ???
6. Private & Genasis – Everywhere (Triple Six Sound Club Remix)
7. Nobel – The Sound (Krueger Remix)
8. Krueger – ???
9. DJ FUNERAL – RIP Tribute
10. FRENCH FRIES- Space Alarm
11. Obey City – Heli-Pad
12. Rabit – So Clean (Drippin’ Remix)
13. Krueger – ???
14. Samename – Devils Eyes
15. Starkey – Command (Plastician Trapped In The Middle Remix)
16. Lucid – Sorrow Lust
17. Mykki Blanco – Haze Boogie Life (Klever Remix)
18. Decibel – WOT
19. Rite Clique – Space Bar
20. Siyoung – Throwin’ Hunnas VIP
21. Dj Big O – Change Positions