Mixpak Holiday Bundle 2014

Mixpak Holiday Bundle 2014

Following on from last year and as a thank you for all the great support you’ve given us in 2014, we’re bringing you the Mixpak Holiday Bundle 2014 edition just in time to fill your digital stockings!

The pack is made up of 8 tracks from Mixpak family, and goes as far and wide as last year’s – Wildlife! and Cadenza bring us dark instrumental dancehall, Famous Eno, Murlo & Schlachthofbronx remix some of the year’s biggest chart & underground trax, while Douster goes grimey and Mr One Hundred, Rizzla and Kilbourne put their rave jackets on. These tracks are exclusive to the pack and only the Rizzla / Kilbourne remix is available on soundcloud, stream below.

Download for free here and happy holidays from everyone at Mixpak!

Full Tracklist:

1. Douster – Street Sweeper Riddim 2014
2. Paleman – Beelzedub (Famous Eno remix)
3. Zoelah – Wine Up On Me (Rizzla & Kilbourne remix)
4. Wildlife! – Bondage Version
5. Cadenza – Don’t Go Nowhere
6. Chris Brown – Loyal (Murlo edit)
7. Bobby Shmurda – Hot N***a (Schlachthofbronx edit)
8. Mr One Hundred – J Core Riddim